Lancaster County School District

Lancaster CSD

2016-2017 Andrew Jackson High Varsity Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Feb 16 6 p.m.Lancaster (Scrimmage)Home
Lancaster (Scrimmage)Home
Thu, Feb 23 6 p.m.Clinton (Scrimmage)Away
Clinton (Scrimmage)Away
Fri, Feb 24 TBDChester TournamentAway
Chester TournamentAway
Sat, Feb 25 TBDChester TournamentAway
Chester TournamentAway
Mon, Feb 27 7 p.m.LewisvilleHome
LewisvilleHome
Wed, Mar 01 7:30 p.m.GaffneyHome
GaffneyHome
Fri, Mar 03 7 p.m.YorkAway
YorkAway
Wed, Mar 08 7 p.m.Indian LandHome
Indian LandHome
Thu, Mar 09 7 p.m.CherawHome
CherawHome
Mon, Mar 13 7 p.m.Lugoff-ElginHome
Lugoff-ElginHome
Tue, Mar 14 7 p.m.BufordHome
BufordHome
Fri, Mar 24 7 p.m.ChesterHome
ChesterHome
Mon, Mar 27 7 p.m.NorthwesternHome
NorthwesternHome
Wed, Mar 29 6 p.m.YorkHome
YorkHome
Tue, Apr 04 7 p.m.CloverAway
CloverAway
Thu, Apr 06 7 p.m.CherawAway
CherawAway
Tue, Apr 18 7 p.m.BufordAway
BufordAway
Fri, Apr 21 7 p.m.ChesterAway
ChesterAway
Wed, Apr 26 7 p.m.Indian LandAway
Indian LandAway
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center