Lancaster County School District

Lancaster CSD

2016-2017 Andrew Jackson High Varsity Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Feb 11 10 a.m.Marlboro County(Scrimmage)Away
Marlboro County(Scrimmage)Away
Sat, Feb 25 1 p.m.West Stanly (Scrimmage)Away
West Stanly (Scrimmage)Away
Mon, Feb 27 TBABuford TournamentHome
Buford TournamentHome
Tue, Feb 28 TBABuford TournamentHome
Buford TournamentHome
Wed, Mar 01 TBABuford TournamentHome
Buford TournamentHome
Thu, Mar 02 TBABuford TournamentHome
Buford TournamentHome
Fri, Mar 03 TBABuford TournamentHome
Buford TournamentHome
Sat, Mar 04 TBABuford TournamentHome
Buford TournamentHome
Tue, Mar 07 6 p.m.North CentralAway
North CentralAway
Thu, Mar 09 7 p.m.Lancaster Home
Lancaster Home
Fri, Mar 10 6 p.m.CentralHome
CentralHome
Tue, Mar 14 6 p.m.CherawHome
CherawHome
Fri, Mar 17 TBAByrnes TournamentAway
Byrnes TournamentAway
Sat, Mar 18 TBAByrnes TournamentAway
Byrnes TournamentAway
Mon, Mar 20 6 p.m.Chesterfield Home
Chesterfield Home
Thu, Mar 23 7 p.m.LancasterAway
LancasterAway
Fri, Mar 24 7 p.m. BufordAway
BufordAway
Mon, Mar 27 6 p.m.North CentralHome
North CentralHome
Wed, Mar 29 6 p.m.CentralAway
CentralAway
Fri, Mar 31 6 p.m.CherawAway
CherawAway
Wed, Apr 05 6 p.m.Fort Mill Away
Fort Mill Away
Thu, Apr 06 7 p.m.Fort Mill Home
Fort Mill Home
Fri, Apr 07 6 p.m.Chesterfield Away
Chesterfield Away
Tue, Apr 18 6 p.m.Lee Central (DH)Home
Lee Central (DH)Home
Fri, Apr 21 7 p.m.BufordHome
BufordHome
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center