Lancaster County School District

Lancaster CSD

2016-2017 Buford High JV Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 07 5 p.m.Chester (Scrimmage)Home
Chester (Scrimmage)Home
Thu, Feb 16 5 p.m.Indian Land (Scrimmage)Away
Indian Land (Scrimmage)Away
Fri, Feb 24 TBAJV TournamentAway
JV TournamentAway
Sat, Feb 25 TBAJV TournamentAway
JV TournamentAway
Wed, Mar 08 5 p.m.LancasterAway
LancasterAway
Thu, Mar 09 6 p.m.CherawAway
CherawAway
Thu, Mar 16 6 p.m.ChesterfieldHome
ChesterfieldHome
Mon, Mar 20 4:30 p.m.North CentralAway
North CentralAway
Wed, Mar 22 5 p.m.CentralHome
CentralHome
Fri, Mar 24 5 p.m.Andrew JacksonHome
Andrew JacksonHome
Tue, Mar 28 6 p.m.CherawHome
CherawHome
Mon, Apr 03 6 p.m.ChesterfieldAway
ChesterfieldAway
Wed, Apr 05 5 p.m.CuthbertsonHome
CuthbertsonHome
Fri, Apr 07 4:30 p.m.North CentralHome
North CentralHome
Tue, Apr 18 5 p.m.CentralAway
CentralAway
Wed, Apr 19 5 p.m.LancasterHome
LancasterHome
Fri, Apr 21 5 p.m.Andrew JacksonAway
Andrew JacksonAway
Mon, Apr 24 5 p.m.Indian LandHome
Indian LandHome
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center