Lancaster County School District

Lancaster CSD

2016-2017 Indian Land Varsity Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 14 7 p.m.ChesterAway
ChesterAway
Wed, Mar 15 6 p.m.Rock HillHome
Rock HillHome
Thu, Mar 16 7 p.m.LewisvilleAway
LewisvilleAway
Fri, Mar 17 7 p.m.ColumbiaHome
ColumbiaHome
Mon, Mar 20 7 p.m.CamdenAway
CamdenAway
Wed, Mar 22 4 p.m.Audrey KellAway
Audrey KellAway
Thu, Mar 23 6:45 p.m.Sun ValleyHome
Sun ValleyHome
Fri, Mar 24 7 p.m.Fairfield CentralHome
Fairfield CentralHome
Mon, Mar 27 6 p.m.LancasterHome
LancasterHome
Tue, Mar 28 7 p.m.ChesterHome
ChesterHome
Thu, Mar 30 6 p.m.Rock HillAway
Rock HillAway
Mon, Apr 03 7 p.m.Fairfield CentralAway
Fairfield CentralAway
Tue, Apr 04 7 p.m.ColumbiaAway
ColumbiaAway
Wed, Apr 05 7 p.m.LewisvilleHome
LewisvilleHome
Fri, Apr 07 6 p.m.LancasterAway
LancasterAway
Tue, Apr 18 7 p.m.CamdenHome
CamdenHome
Mon, Apr 24 7 p.m.BufordAway
BufordAway
Wed, Apr 26 6:45 p.m.Sun ValleyAway
Sun ValleyAway
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center