Lancaster County School District

Lancaster CSD

2016-2017 Lancaster High JV Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Feb 06 5:30 p.m.Northwestern (Scrimmage)Home
Northwestern (Scrimmage)Home
Fri, Feb 17 TBANorthwesten TournamentAway
Northwesten TournamentAway
Sun, Feb 19 TBANorthwestern TournamentAway
Northwestern TournamentAway
Fri, Feb 24 5:30 p.m.Indian LandAway
Indian LandAway
Sat, Feb 25 9:30 a.m.Lugoff-ElginAway
Lugoff-ElginAway
Sat, Feb 25 2:30 p.m.WilsonAway
WilsonAway
Tue, Feb 28 5:30 p.m.Camden Home
Camden Home
Thu, Mar 02 5:30 p.m.Indian LandAway
Indian LandAway
Mon, Mar 06 5:30 p.m.CamdenAway
CamdenAway
Wed, Mar 08 5:45 p.m.SumterHome
SumterHome
Tue, Mar 14 5:30 p.m.YorkAway
YorkAway
Tue, Mar 28 5:30 p.m.South PointeAway
South PointeAway
Wed, Mar 29 5:45 p.m.SumterAway
SumterAway
Fri, Mar 31 5:30 p.m.YorkHome
YorkHome
Fri, Apr 21 5:30 p.m.South PointeHome
South PointeHome
Tue, Apr 25 5:30 p.m.Indian LandHome
Indian LandHome
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center