2012-2013 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Feb 12 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Wed, Feb 13 Northwestern (Scrimmage)
Northwestern (Scrimmage)
Fri, Feb 15 Hartsville (Scrimmage)
Hartsville (Scrimmage)
Fri, Feb 15 Cheraw
Cheraw
Fri, Feb 15 Cheraw
Cheraw
Sat, Feb 16 Northwestern Jamboree (Scrimmage)
Northwestern Jamboree (Scrimmage)
Mon, Feb 18 Fort Mill (Scrimmage)
Fort Mill (Scrimmage)
Mon, Feb 18 Fort Mill (Scrimmage)
Fort Mill (Scrimmage)
Tue, Feb 19 Indian Land
Indian Land
Tue, Feb 19 Northwestern (Scrimmage)
Northwestern (Scrimmage)
Tue, Feb 19 Indian Land
Indian Land
Tue, Feb 19 Camden
Camden
Tue, Feb 19 Lugoff Elgin
Lugoff Elgin
Tue, Feb 19 Lancaster
Lancaster
Thu, Feb 21 Fort Mill
Fort Mill
Thu, Feb 21 Buford
Buford
Thu, Feb 21 Lancaster (Scrimmage)
Lancaster (Scrimmage)
Fri, Feb 22 Lancaster County Classic
Lancaster County Classic
Fri, Feb 22 Preseason Tournament
Preseason Tournament
Sat, Feb 23 Preseason Tournament
Preseason Tournament
Mon, Feb 25 Chester (Scrimmage)
Chester (Scrimmage)
Mon, Feb 25 Chester (Scrimmage)
Chester (Scrimmage)
Tue, Feb 26 Northwestern
Northwestern
Wed, Feb 27 Indian Land (Preseason Tournament)
Indian Land (Preseason Tournament)
Thu, Feb 28 Lancaster County Classic
Lancaster County Classic
Thu, Feb 28 Lewisville
Lewisville
Thu, Feb 28 Chester (Preseason Tournament)
Chester (Preseason Tournament)
Thu, Feb 28 Northwestern (Preseason Tournament)
Northwestern (Preseason Tournament)
Fri, Mar 01 Lancaster Co. Preseason Tourney
Lancaster Co. Preseason Tourney
Sat, Mar 02 Clover
Clover
Sat, Mar 02 Lancaster Co. Preseason Tourney
Lancaster Co. Preseason Tourney
Sat, Mar 02 TBA
TBA
Mon, Mar 04 North Central (DH)
North Central (DH)
Mon, Mar 04 Hartsville
Hartsville
Tue, Mar 05 Nation Ford
Nation Ford
Tue, Mar 05 McBee
McBee
Tue, Mar 05 Lee Academy
Lee Academy
Tue, Mar 05 Lee Academy
Lee Academy
Tue, Mar 05 Nation Ford
Nation Ford
Tue, Mar 05 McBee
McBee
Wed, Mar 06 Weddington
Weddington
Thu, Mar 07 Northwestern
Northwestern
Thu, Mar 07 Central
Central
Thu, Mar 07 Northwestern
Northwestern
Fri, Mar 08 Crestwood
Crestwood
Fri, Mar 08 Chester
Chester
Sat, Mar 09 Spring Valley Invitational
Spring Valley Invitational
Sat, Mar 09 TBA (Cheraw Tournament)
TBA (Cheraw Tournament)
Mon, Mar 11 Lancaster
Lancaster
Mon, Mar 11 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Tue, Mar 12 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Tue, Mar 12 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Tue, Mar 12 York
York
Tue, Mar 12 Buford
Buford
Tue, Mar 12 Buford
Buford
Tue, Mar 12 York
York
Tue, Mar 12 Cheraw
Cheraw
Wed, Mar 13 Chester
Chester
Wed, Mar 13 Central
Central
Thu, Mar 14 Central
Central
Thu, Mar 14 Fort Mill
Fort Mill
Thu, Mar 14 North Central
North Central
Thu, Mar 14 Cheraw
Cheraw
Thu, Mar 14 Fort Mill
Fort Mill
Fri, Mar 15 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Fri, Mar 15 Cheraw
Cheraw
Fri, Mar 15 Central
Central
Sat, Mar 16 Central Invitational
Central Invitational
Sat, Mar 16 York
York
Mon, Mar 18 Cheraw
Cheraw
Tue, Mar 19 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Tue, Mar 19 Hartsville
Hartsville
Tue, Mar 19 Cheraw
Cheraw
Tue, Mar 19 Central
Central
Tue, Mar 19 Clover
Clover
Tue, Mar 19 Clover
Clover
Wed, Mar 20 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Wed, Mar 20 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Thu, Mar 21 Crestwood
Crestwood
Thu, Mar 21 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Fri, Mar 22 Indian Land
Indian Land
Fri, Mar 22 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Fri, Mar 22 Indian Land
Indian Land
Fri, Mar 22 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Sat, Mar 23 Union County
Union County
Sat, Mar 23 Union County
Union County
Sat, Mar 23 Union County
Union County
Sat, Mar 23 Union County
Union County
Sat, Mar 23 Union County (DH)
Union County (DH)
Mon, Mar 25 Northwestern
Northwestern
Mon, Mar 25 Northwestern
Northwestern
Mon, Mar 25 Fairfield
Fairfield
Mon, Mar 25 New Heights
New Heights
Mon, Mar 25 Central
Central
Tue, Mar 26 Indian Land (DH)
Indian Land (DH)
Tue, Mar 26 Central
Central
Tue, Mar 26 Nation Ford
Nation Ford
Tue, Mar 26 Nation Ford
Nation Ford
Tue, Mar 26 Indian Land
Indian Land
Tue, Mar 26 Buford
Buford
Wed, Mar 27 Lee Academy
Lee Academy
Wed, Mar 27 Lee Academy
Lee Academy
Thu, Mar 28 South Pointe
South Pointe
Thu, Mar 28 South Pointe
South Pointe
Fri, Mar 29 Buford
Buford
Fri, Mar 29 Cheraw
Cheraw
Fri, Mar 29 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Fri, Mar 29 Buford
Buford
Fri, Mar 29 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Mon, Apr 01 Cheraw
Cheraw
Mon, Apr 01 Cheraw Tournament
Cheraw Tournament
Tue, Apr 02 Cheraw Tournament
Cheraw Tournament
Mon, Apr 08 Central
Central
Mon, Apr 08 McBee
McBee
Mon, Apr 08 McBee
McBee
Tue, Apr 09 Fort Mill
Fort Mill
Tue, Apr 09 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Tue, Apr 09 Central
Central
Tue, Apr 09 Fort Mill
Fort Mill
Tue, Apr 09 Cheraw
Cheraw
Thu, Apr 11 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Thu, Apr 11 Cheraw
Cheraw
Thu, Apr 11 York
York
Thu, Apr 11 York
York
Fri, Apr 12 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Fri, Apr 12 Central
Central
Fri, Apr 12 Cheraw
Cheraw
Fri, Apr 12 Clover
Clover
Fri, Apr 12 Clover
Clover
Mon, Apr 15 Lancaster
Lancaster
Mon, Apr 15 Cheraw
Cheraw
Mon, Apr 15 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Mon, Apr 15 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Tue, Apr 16 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Tue, Apr 16 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Tue, Apr 16 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Wed, Apr 17 Central
Central
Wed, Apr 17 New Heights
New Heights
Thu, Apr 18 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Thu, Apr 18 North Central
North Central
Thu, Apr 18 Indian Land
Indian Land
Thu, Apr 18 Indian Land
Indian Land
Fri, Apr 19 South pointe
South pointe
Fri, Apr 19 Indian Land
Indian Land
Fri, Apr 19 South Pointe
South Pointe
Fri, Apr 19 Buford
Buford
Fri, Apr 19 Central
Central
Fri, Apr 19 Indian Land (DH)
Indian Land (DH)
Mon, Apr 22 Fairfield
Fairfield
Thu, Apr 25 State Playoffs
State Playoffs