Lancaster CSD

2010-2011 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 20 McBee19-14W
McBee
Thu, Aug 26 Buford6-16L
Buford
Thu, Aug 26 Andrew Jackson55-8W
Andrew Jackson
Thu, Aug 26 Indian Land16-6W
Indian Land
Thu, Aug 26 Lancaster8-55L
Lancaster
Fri, Aug 27 Andrew Jackson35-16W
Andrew Jackson
Fri, Aug 27 Lancaster16-35L
Lancaster
Fri, Aug 27 Buford28-13W
Buford
Fri, Aug 27 Indian Land13-28L
Indian Land
Thu, Sep 02 Chester7-22L
Chester
Thu, Sep 02 BlacksburgCancelled
Blacksburg
Thu, Sep 02 McBee14-8W
McBee
Thu, Sep 02 Chester28-0W
Chester
Thu, Sep 02 Great Falls0-56L
Great Falls
Fri, Sep 03 Great Falls35-18W
Great Falls
Fri, Sep 03 McBee24-21W
McBee
Fri, Sep 03 Blacksburg38-13W
Blacksburg
Fri, Sep 03 Chester25-49L
Chester
Wed, Sep 08 Lewisville24-8W
Lewisville
Wed, Sep 08 McBee22-0W
McBee
Thu, Sep 09 Lancaster6-0W
Lancaster
Thu, Sep 09 Central B-Team17-36L
Central B-Team
Thu, Sep 09 Buford18-16W
Buford
Thu, Sep 09 North Central8-6W
North Central
Thu, Sep 09 North Central8-6W
North Central
Thu, Sep 09 A.R. Rucker16-18L
A.R. Rucker
Fri, Sep 10 Buford32-0W
Buford
Fri, Sep 10 Whitmire56-8W
Whitmire
Fri, Sep 10 North Central40-6W
North Central
Fri, Sep 10 Lancaster0-32L
Lancaster
Wed, Sep 15 Spring Valley7-27L
Spring Valley
Wed, Sep 15 Spring Valley6-20L
Spring Valley
Thu, Sep 16 North Central31-0W
North Central
Thu, Sep 16 South8-32L
South
Thu, Sep 16 McBee22-6W
McBee
Thu, Sep 16 Andrew Jackson32-8W
Andrew Jackson
Thu, Sep 16 McBee20-6W
McBee
Thu, Sep 16 North Central32-6W
North Central
Thu, Sep 16 New Heights6-8L
New Heights
Fri, Sep 17 McBee34-21W
McBee
Fri, Sep 17 Spring Valley21-28L
Spring Valley
Fri, Sep 17 St. John's19-21L
St. John's
Fri, Sep 17 North Central53-13W
North Central
Wed, Sep 22 Camden
Camden
Thu, Sep 23 Ridgeview13-0W
Ridgeview
Thu, Sep 23 Great Falls (DH)0-29L
Great Falls (DH)
Thu, Sep 23 Great Falls (DH)8-22L
Great Falls (DH)
Thu, Sep 23 North Central14-20L
North Central
Thu, Sep 23 Lewisville16-0W
Lewisville
Thu, Sep 23 Ridgeview6-7L
Ridgeview
Thu, Sep 23 Fairfield16-0W
Fairfield
Thu, Sep 23 North Central32-20W
North Central
Thu, Sep 23 Camden15-14W
Camden
Fri, Sep 24 North Central49-7W
North Central
Fri, Sep 24 Ridgeview14-17L
Ridgeview
Fri, Sep 24 Camden14-33L
Camden
Fri, Sep 24 Great Falls0-27L
Great Falls
Thu, Sep 30 Blythewood
Blythewood
Thu, Sep 30 Central-Pageland (DH)
Central-Pageland (DH)
Thu, Sep 30 Andrew Jackson0-44L
Andrew Jackson
Thu, Sep 30 Indian Land8-30L
Indian Land
Thu, Sep 30 Blythewood6-19L
Blythewood
Thu, Sep 30 A.R. Rucker
A.R. Rucker
Thu, Sep 30 Andrew Jackson30-8W
Andrew Jackson
Thu, Sep 30 Indian Land44-0W
Indian Land
Thu, Sep 30 South
South
Thu, Sep 30 New Heights (DH)6-0W
New Heights (DH)
Fri, Oct 01 Andrew Jackson21-16W
Andrew Jackson
Fri, Oct 01 Blythewood26-10W
Blythewood
Fri, Oct 01 Indian Land16-21L
Indian Land
Fri, Oct 01 Central-Pageland0-38L
Central-Pageland
Wed, Oct 06 Indian Land24-16W
Indian Land
Wed, Oct 06 A.R. Rucker
A.R. Rucker
Thu, Oct 07 Rock Hill8-48L
Rock Hill
Thu, Oct 07 Andrew Jackson30-7W
Andrew Jackson
Thu, Oct 07 Andrew Jackson8-24L
Andrew Jackson
Thu, Oct 07 Cheraw7-44L
Cheraw
Thu, Oct 07 Buford24-8W
Buford
Thu, Oct 07 Rock Hill0-36L
Rock Hill
Thu, Oct 07 New Heights21-14W
New Heights
Thu, Oct 07 Buford7-30L
Buford
Fri, Oct 08 Cheraw28-14W
Cheraw
Fri, Oct 08 Rock Hill17-7W
Rock Hill
Fri, Oct 08 Buford21-12W
Buford
Fri, Oct 08 Andrew Jackson12-21L
Andrew Jackson
Wed, Oct 13 Buford
Buford
Thu, Oct 14 Northwestern
Northwestern
Thu, Oct 14 South
South
Thu, Oct 14 Lee Central18-48L
Lee Central
Thu, Oct 14 Central0-33L
Central
Thu, Oct 14 Rucker6-42L
Rucker
Thu, Oct 14 Northwestern
Northwestern
Thu, Oct 14 New Heights14-30L
New Heights
Thu, Oct 14 Cheraw6-41L
Cheraw
Thu, Oct 14 Andrew Jackson42-6W
Andrew Jackson
Fri, Oct 15 Central21-47L
Central
Fri, Oct 15 Northwestern13-34L
Northwestern
Fri, Oct 15 Cheraw14-36L
Cheraw
Fri, Oct 15 Lee Central26-24W
Lee Central
Thu, Oct 21 Long Middle (DH)
Long Middle (DH)
Thu, Oct 21 Gaffney
Gaffney
Thu, Oct 21 Cheraw (DH)6-25L
Cheraw (DH)
Thu, Oct 21 Lee Central0-36L
Lee Central
Thu, Oct 21 Central6-34L
Central
Thu, Oct 21 Gaffney0-54L
Gaffney
Thu, Oct 21 Indian Land48-8W
Indian Land
Thu, Oct 21 South8-48L
South
Thu, Oct 21 Central3-45L
Central
Fri, Oct 22 Gaffney0-31L
Gaffney
Fri, Oct 22 Lee Central45-12W
Lee Central
Fri, Oct 22 Central0-45L
Central
Fri, Oct 22 Cheraw0-14L
Cheraw
Wed, Oct 27 South6-18L
South
Wed, Oct 27 A.R. Rucker18-6W
A.R. Rucker
Thu, Oct 28 Lee Central0-36L
Lee Central
Thu, Oct 28 Spartanburg
Spartanburg
Thu, Oct 28 Indian Land (DH)40-6W
Indian Land (DH)
Thu, Oct 28 Indian Land (DH)
Indian Land (DH)
Thu, Oct 28 Buford6-40L
Buford
Thu, Oct 28 Spartanburg19-18W
Spartanburg
Thu, Oct 28 Buford0-6L
Buford
Fri, Oct 29 Buford41-13W
Buford
Fri, Oct 29 Spartanburg7-21L
Spartanburg
Fri, Oct 29 Lee Central21-34L
Lee Central
Fri, Oct 29 Indian Land13-41L
Indian Land
Wed, Nov 03 Fairfield8-6W
Fairfield
Thu, Nov 04 Clover
Clover
Thu, Nov 04 Clover
Clover
Fri, Nov 05 Clover31-6W
Clover
Fri, Nov 05 Columbia21-28L
Columbia
Thu, Oct 20 Gaffney
Gaffney
Activate Search
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center