Lancaster CSD

2010-2011 Girls Cross Country

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 31 South Pointe
South Pointe
Tue, Aug 31 Darlington
Darlington
Tue, Aug 31 South Pointe Christian
South Pointe Christian
Tue, Sep 07 Camden
Camden
Tue, Sep 07 Great Falls
Great Falls
Tue, Sep 14 Northwestern
Northwestern
Tue, Sep 14 Spartanburg
Spartanburg
Wed, Sep 15 North Central
North Central
Tue, Sep 21 North CentralIL, 43/NCentral, 40 L
North Central
Tue, Sep 21 Great FallsIL, 40/Great Falls, 55 W
Great Falls
Tue, Sep 21 Clover
Clover
Thu, Sep 23 South Pointe Christian
South Pointe Christian
Tue, Sep 28 YorkIL- No score/Y-61 L
York
Thu, Sep 30 GaffneyL - 27/G - 28 W
Gaffney
Tue, Oct 05 Rock HillL-15/RH-44 W
Rock Hill
Tue, Oct 05 Central
Central
Thu, Oct 07 North Central
North Central
Tue, Oct 12 Regional MeetL-85-Spart, 26/NW, 56/RH, 103/Gaf, 108/Clov, 160L
Regional Meet
Tue, Oct 12 Central
Central
Tue, Oct 19 Camden
Camden
Tue, Oct 19 Indian Land
Indian Land
Tue, Oct 19 Lancaster
Lancaster
Wed, Oct 20 Region Meet
Region Meet
Sat, Oct 30 State Qualifier
State Qualifier
Sat, Oct 30 Upper State
Upper State
Sat, Nov 06 State Meet
State Meet
Sat, Nov 06 State Meet
State Meet
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center