Lancaster CSD

2010-2011 Girls Golf

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Aug 30 Nation FordL-189/NF-212 W
Nation Ford
Mon, Aug 30 South PointeL-189/SP-200 W
South Pointe
Tue, Sep 07 Fort MillL-191/FtM-204 W
Fort Mill
Mon, Sep 13 Northwestern, HartsvilleLHS-188/NW-190/H-226 W
Northwestern, Hartsville
Wed, Sep 15 CloverL-195/C-222 W
Clover
Thu, Sep 16 Fort Mill
Fort Mill
Wed, Sep 22 CloverL- 177/C- 202 W
Clover
Thu, Sep 23 NorthwesternL- 204/NW- 210
Northwestern
Tue, Sep 28 South PointeL-215/SP-173/NF-191 L
South Pointe
Thu, Sep 30 Northwestern
Northwestern
Mon, Oct 04 Nation Ford
Nation Ford
Wed, Oct 06 Spartanburg
Spartanburg
Mon, Oct 11 Region III Tournament
Region III Tournament
Mon, Oct 18 Upper State Qualifer
Upper State Qualifer
Mon, Oct 25 State Finals
State Finals
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center