Lancaster CSD

2011-2012 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Feb 09 Chester
Chester
Tue, Feb 14 North Central
North Central
Thu, Feb 16 Banks Trail MS (Scrimmage)
Banks Trail MS (Scrimmage)
Sat, Feb 18 Open (Gameday @ Doomsday J
Open (Gameday @ Doomsday J
Sat, Feb 18 Open (Gameday @ Doomsday J
Open (Gameday @ Doomsday J
Sat, Feb 18 Lancaster Jamboree
Lancaster Jamboree
Sat, Feb 18 Lancaster Jamboree
Lancaster Jamboree
Mon, Feb 20 Indian Land
Indian Land
Mon, Feb 20 Buford (Scrimmage)
Buford (Scrimmage)
Tue, Feb 21 Ridge View
Ridge View
Wed, Feb 22 Central
Central
Sat, Feb 25 Ridge View (Comporium Invi
Ridge View (Comporium Invi
Sat, Feb 25 Indian Land
Indian Land
Mon, Feb 27 Andrew Jackson (Comporium
Andrew Jackson (Comporium
Mon, Feb 27 South Pointe
South Pointe
Thu, Mar 01 Parkwood
Parkwood
Thu, Mar 01 Central (Comporium Invitat
Central (Comporium Invitat
Thu, Mar 01 South Pointe
South Pointe
Sat, Mar 03 TBA
TBA
Sat, Mar 03 Open (Comporium Invitation
Open (Comporium Invitation
Sat, Mar 03 Comporium Pre-Season Tourn
Comporium Pre-Season Tourn
Mon, Mar 05 Central
Central
Mon, Mar 05 Blacksburg
Blacksburg
Mon, Mar 05 North Central
North Central
Tue, Mar 06 North Central
North Central
Tue, Mar 06 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Tue, Mar 06 Lancaster
Lancaster
Wed, Mar 07 Great Falls
Great Falls
Wed, Mar 07 Great Falls
Great Falls
Wed, Mar 07 Gold Hill
Gold Hill
Thu, Mar 08 Gaffney
Gaffney
Thu, Mar 08 Grace Academy
Grace Academy
Thu, Mar 08 North Central
North Central
Fri, Mar 09 South Pointe
South Pointe
Fri, Mar 09 South Pointe
South Pointe
Fri, Mar 09 Great Falls
Great Falls
Fri, Mar 09 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Fri, Mar 09 Great Falls
Great Falls
Fri, Mar 09 Lancaster
Lancaster
Sat, Mar 10 Lee Central (DH)
Lee Central (DH)
Mon, Mar 12 Central
Central
Mon, Mar 12 Dutch Ford
Dutch Ford
Mon, Mar 12 South Pointe
South Pointe
Mon, Mar 12 South Pointe
South Pointe
Tue, Mar 13 Central
Central
Tue, Mar 13 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Tue, Mar 13 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Tue, Mar 13 Northwestern
Northwestern
Tue, Mar 13 York
York
Tue, Mar 13 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Tue, Mar 13 Indian Land
Indian Land
Tue, Mar 13 Indian Land
Indian Land
Wed, Mar 14 North Central
North Central
Wed, Mar 14 Lewisville
Lewisville
Thu, Mar 15 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Thu, Mar 15 Buford
Buford
Fri, Mar 16 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Fri, Mar 16 Clover
Clover
Fri, Mar 16 Cheraw
Cheraw
Fri, Mar 16 Buford
Buford
Sat, Mar 17 TBA (Central JV Tournament
TBA (Central JV Tournament
Sat, Mar 17 Northwestern (DH)
Northwestern (DH)
Sat, Mar 17 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Mon, Mar 19 Indian Land
Indian Land
Mon, Mar 19 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Mon, Mar 19 Buford (DH)
Buford (DH)
Mon, Mar 19 Cheraw
Cheraw
Mon, Mar 19 South Pointe
South Pointe
Tue, Mar 20 Lee Central
Lee Central
Tue, Mar 20 Northwestern
Northwestern
Tue, Mar 20 Central
Central
Tue, Mar 20 Cheraw
Cheraw
Wed, Mar 21 Great Falls
Great Falls
Wed, Mar 21 Great Falls
Great Falls
Wed, Mar 21 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Wed, Mar 21 Blacksburg
Blacksburg
Wed, Mar 21 Lancaster
Lancaster
Thu, Mar 22 Cheraw
Cheraw
Thu, Mar 22 Central
Central
Fri, Mar 23 Cheraw
Cheraw
Fri, Mar 23 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Fri, Mar 23 Lee Central
Lee Central
Sat, Mar 24 York
York
Sat, Mar 24 Central
Central
Mon, Mar 26 South Pointe
South Pointe
Mon, Mar 26 South Pointe
South Pointe
Mon, Mar 26 Central
Central
Mon, Mar 26 Great Falls
Great Falls
Mon, Mar 26 Great Falls
Great Falls
Mon, Mar 26 North Central
North Central
Tue, Mar 27 Indian Land
Indian Land
Tue, Mar 27 Gaffney
Gaffney
Tue, Mar 27 Buford
Buford
Tue, Mar 27 Lee Central
Lee Central
Wed, Mar 28 North Central
North Central
Wed, Mar 28 Lewisville
Lewisville
Wed, Mar 28 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Wed, Mar 28 Lancaster
Lancaster
Thu, Mar 29 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Thu, Mar 29 Central
Central
Thu, Mar 29 Buford
Buford
Fri, Mar 30 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Fri, Mar 30 Spartanburg
Spartanburg
Fri, Mar 30 Cheraw
Cheraw
Fri, Mar 30 Buford
Buford
Sat, Mar 31 TBA (Cheraw JV Tournament)
TBA (Cheraw JV Tournament)
Mon, Apr 02 TBA (Cheraw Brave Diamond
TBA (Cheraw Brave Diamond
Mon, Apr 02 Cheraw
Cheraw
Tue, Apr 03 TBA (Cheraw Brave Diamond
TBA (Cheraw Brave Diamond
Tue, Apr 03 Cheraw
Cheraw
Wed, Apr 04 TBA (Cheraw Brave Diamond
TBA (Cheraw Brave Diamond
Wed, Apr 04 Open (Wheels Invitational)
Open (Wheels Invitational)
Wed, Apr 04 Cheraw
Cheraw
Thu, Apr 05 Open (Wheels Invitational)
Open (Wheels Invitational)
Fri, Apr 06 Open (Wheels Invitational)
Open (Wheels Invitational)
Fri, Apr 06 Crestwood
Crestwood
Sat, Apr 07 Open (Wheels Invitational)
Open (Wheels Invitational)
Sat, Apr 07 Sumter @ Crestwood
Sumter @ Crestwood
Sat, Apr 07 EC @ Crestwood
EC @ Crestwood
Mon, Apr 09 Central
Central
Mon, Apr 09 York
York
Mon, Apr 09 Cheraw
Cheraw
Tue, Apr 10 Central
Central
Tue, Apr 10 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Tue, Apr 10 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Tue, Apr 10 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Tue, Apr 10 Indian Land
Indian Land
Tue, Apr 10 Indian Land
Indian Land
Wed, Apr 11 Chester
Chester
Thu, Apr 12 Cheraw
Cheraw
Thu, Apr 12 Grace Academy
Grace Academy
Thu, Apr 12 Central
Central
Fri, Apr 13 Cheraw
Cheraw
Fri, Apr 13 Lee Central
Lee Central
Fri, Apr 13 Central
Central
Tue, Apr 17 Lee Central
Lee Central
Tue, Apr 17 Spartanburg
Spartanburg
Tue, Apr 17 Cheraw
Cheraw
Wed, Apr 18 Dutch Ford
Dutch Ford
Thu, Apr 19 Central
Central
Fri, Apr 20 Indian Land
Indian Land
Fri, Apr 20 Clover (DH)
Clover (DH)
Fri, Apr 20 Clover
Clover
Fri, Apr 20 Buford
Buford
Mon, Apr 23 North Central
North Central
Thu, Apr 26 TBA (Class AA State Playof
TBA (Class AA State Playof
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center