Lancaster CSD

2011-2012 Girls Cross Country

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 30 York
York
Wed, Aug 31 South Pointe
South Pointe
Sat, Sep 03 Northwestern Invitational
Northwestern Invitational
Tue, Sep 06 Fort Mill
Fort Mill
Tue, Sep 06 Fort Mill
Fort Mill
Tue, Sep 13 Great Falls
Great Falls
Tue, Sep 13 Spartanburg @ Northwestern
Spartanburg @ Northwestern
Tue, Sep 13 Northwestern
Northwestern
Thu, Sep 15 North Central
North Central
Tue, Sep 20 Lancaster
Lancaster
Tue, Sep 20 Clover
Clover
Tue, Sep 20 Indian Land
Indian Land
Tue, Sep 20 North Central
North Central
Tue, Sep 27 North Central
North Central
Tue, Sep 27 Gaffney
Gaffney
Tue, Oct 04 South Pointe
South Pointe
Wed, Oct 05 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Sat, Oct 08 Sandhill Invitational
Sandhill Invitational
Tue, Oct 11 Region 4-AA Meet
Region 4-AA Meet
Tue, Oct 11 Region Meet @ Northwestern
Region Meet @ Northwestern
Tue, Oct 18 Camden
Camden
Sat, Oct 22 Bruins 5K Fundraiser
Bruins 5K Fundraiser
Sat, Oct 29 Upper State Meet
Upper State Meet
Sat, Oct 29 State Qualifer
State Qualifer
Sat, Nov 05 State Meet
State Meet
Sat, Nov 05 State Final
State Final
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center