Lancaster CSD

2012-2013 Girls Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 28 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Thu, Aug 30 South Pointe
South Pointe
Tue, Sep 04 Nation Ford
Nation Ford
Wed, Sep 05 Indian Land
Indian Land
Wed, Sep 05 Lancaster
Lancaster
Thu, Sep 06 Northwestern
Northwestern
Mon, Sep 10 Northwestern
Northwestern
Tue, Sep 11 York
York
Wed, Sep 12 Indian Land
Indian Land
Wed, Sep 12 Lancaster
Lancaster
Thu, Sep 13 Fort Mill
Fort Mill
Tue, Sep 18 Clover
Clover
Wed, Sep 19 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Thu, Sep 20 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Tue, Sep 25 Nation Ford
Nation Ford
Tue, Sep 25 Governor School
Governor School
Thu, Sep 27 South Pointe
South Pointe
Thu, Sep 27 Fairfield
Fairfield
Tue, Oct 02 Northwestern
Northwestern
Tue, Oct 02 Governor School
Governor School
Thu, Oct 04 York
York
Tue, Oct 09 Fort Mill
Fort Mill
Wed, Oct 10 Northwestern
Northwestern
Thu, Oct 11 Clover
Clover
Tue, Oct 16 Fairfield
Fairfield
Thu, Oct 18 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Activate Search
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center