Lancaster CSD

2013-2014 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 09 Mid-Carolina/Scrimmage
Mid-Carolina/Scrimmage
Tue, Aug 13 North Central/Scrimmage
North Central/Scrimmage
Tue, Aug 13 North Central/Scrimmage
North Central/Scrimmage
Thu, Aug 15 Airport/Scrimmage
Airport/Scrimmage
Thu, Aug 15 Airport/Scrimmage
Airport/Scrimmage
Sat, Aug 17 Fort Mill Jamboree/Nation
Fort Mill Jamboree/Nation
Fri, Aug 23 Founders Kick Off Classic
Founders Kick Off Classic
Sat, Aug 24 Lancaster County JV Jambor
Lancaster County JV Jambor
Thu, Aug 29 Buford
Buford
Thu, Aug 29 Indian Land
Indian Land
Fri, Aug 30 Buford
Buford
Fri, Aug 30 Indian Land
Indian Land
Fri, Aug 30 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Sat, Aug 31 A.R. Rucker Jamboree
A.R. Rucker Jamboree
Thu, Sep 05 Blacksburg
Blacksburg
Thu, Sep 05 Ridgeview
Ridgeview
Thu, Sep 05 Lee Central
Lee Central
Thu, Sep 05 Lewisville
Lewisville
Thu, Sep 05 Ridgeview
Ridgeview
Fri, Sep 06 Blacksburg
Blacksburg
Fri, Sep 06 Lee Central
Lee Central
Fri, Sep 06 Lewisville
Lewisville
Fri, Sep 06 Ridgeview
Ridgeview
Wed, Sep 11 Charlotte Country Day
Charlotte Country Day
Wed, Sep 11 Great Falls
Great Falls
Thu, Sep 12 Central
Central
Thu, Sep 12 Lewisville
Lewisville
Thu, Sep 12 A. R. Rucker
A. R. Rucker
Thu, Sep 12 Buford
Buford
Thu, Sep 12 Charlotte Country Day
Charlotte Country Day
Thu, Sep 12 McBee
McBee
Thu, Sep 12 Lewisville
Lewisville
Fri, Sep 13 Lewisville
Lewisville
Fri, Sep 13 McBee
McBee
Fri, Sep 13 Central
Central
Wed, Sep 18 Fairfield
Fairfield
Wed, Sep 18 Indian Land
Indian Land
Thu, Sep 19 South
South
Thu, Sep 19 Blythewood
Blythewood
Thu, Sep 19 Blythewood
Blythewood
Thu, Sep 19 Marvin Ridge
Marvin Ridge
Thu, Sep 19 New Heights
New Heights
Thu, Sep 19 Lewisville
Lewisville
Thu, Sep 19 North Central
North Central
Thu, Sep 19 Great Falls
Great Falls
Fri, Sep 20 Marvin Ridge
Marvin Ridge
Fri, Sep 20 Lewisville
Lewisville
Fri, Sep 20 Great Falls
Great Falls
Fri, Sep 20 Blythewood
Blythewood
Wed, Sep 25 Lewisville
Lewisville
Wed, Sep 25 South
South
Wed, Sep 25 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Thu, Sep 26 Northwestern
Northwestern
Thu, Sep 26 Northwestern
Northwestern
Thu, Sep 26 McBee
McBee
Thu, Sep 26 Great Falls (DH)
Great Falls (DH)
Thu, Sep 26 Great Falls (DH)
Great Falls (DH)
Thu, Sep 26 North Central
North Central
Thu, Sep 26 McBee
McBee
Fri, Sep 27 McBee
McBee
Fri, Sep 27 Great Falls
Great Falls
Fri, Sep 27 North Central
North Central
Fri, Sep 27 Northwestern
Northwestern
Wed, Oct 02 South
South
Wed, Oct 02 A.R. Rucker
A.R. Rucker
Thu, Oct 03 Cheraw
Cheraw
Thu, Oct 03 Nation Ford
Nation Ford
Thu, Oct 03 Nation Ford
Nation Ford
Thu, Oct 03 Cheraw
Cheraw
Thu, Oct 03 Andrew Jackson (DH)
Andrew Jackson (DH)
Thu, Oct 03 Andrew Jackson (DH)
Andrew Jackson (DH)
Thu, Oct 03 Buford
Buford
Thu, Oct 03 Buford
Buford
Fri, Oct 04 Cheraw
Cheraw
Fri, Oct 04 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Fri, Oct 04 Buford
Buford
Fri, Oct 04 Nation Ford
Nation Ford
Thu, Oct 10 A.R. Rucker
A.R. Rucker
Thu, Oct 10 York
York
Thu, Oct 10 York
York
Thu, Oct 10 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Thu, Oct 10 New Heights (DH)
New Heights (DH)
Thu, Oct 10 Indian Land
Indian Land
Thu, Oct 10 Central (DH)
Central (DH)
Thu, Oct 10 Cheraw
Cheraw
Thu, Oct 10 Open
Open
Thu, Oct 10 Cheraw
Cheraw
Fri, Oct 11 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Fri, Oct 11 Central
Central
Fri, Oct 11 Cheraw
Cheraw
Fri, Oct 11 York
York
Thu, Oct 17 Central
Central
Thu, Oct 17 Clover
Clover
Thu, Oct 17 Central
Central
Thu, Oct 17 Clover
Clover
Thu, Oct 17 South
South
Thu, Oct 17 Cheraw
Cheraw
Thu, Oct 17 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Thu, Oct 17 Buford
Buford
Thu, Oct 17 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Fri, Oct 18 Central
Central
Fri, Oct 18 Cheraw
Cheraw
Fri, Oct 18 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Fri, Oct 18 Clover
Clover
Wed, Oct 23 Great Falls
Great Falls
Thu, Oct 24 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Thu, Oct 24 Fort Mill
Fort Mill
Thu, Oct 24 Fot Mill
Fot Mill
Thu, Oct 24 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Thu, Oct 24 Chesterfield (DH)
Chesterfield (DH)
Thu, Oct 24 Chesterfield (DH)
Chesterfield (DH)
Thu, Oct 24 Indian Land
Indian Land
Thu, Oct 24 Lewisville
Lewisville
Thu, Oct 24 Indian Land
Indian Land
Fri, Oct 25 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Fri, Oct 25 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Fri, Oct 25 Indian Land
Indian Land
Fri, Oct 25 Fort Mill
Fort Mill
Wed, Oct 30 South
South
Wed, Oct 30 A.R. Rucker
A.R. Rucker
Thu, Oct 31 Buford
Buford
Thu, Oct 31 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Thu, Oct 31 Buford
Buford
Thu, Oct 31 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Thu, Oct 31 Indian Land (DH)
Indian Land (DH)
Thu, Oct 31 Indian Land (DH)
Indian Land (DH)
Thu, Oct 31 Central
Central
Thu, Oct 31 Central
Central
Fri, Nov 01 Buford
Buford
Fri, Nov 01 Indian Land
Indian Land
Fri, Nov 01 Central
Central
Fri, Nov 01 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Wed, Nov 06 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Wed, Nov 06 A.R. Rucker
A.R. Rucker
Thu, Nov 07 South Pointe
South Pointe
Thu, Nov 07 South Pointe
South Pointe
Fri, Nov 08 Play Offs
Play Offs
Fri, Nov 08 South Pointe
South Pointe
Activate Search
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center