Lancaster CSD

2013-2014 Girls Golf

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 29 Clover
Clover
Thu, Sep 12 York
York
Tue, Sep 17 South Pointe
South Pointe
Mon, Sep 23 Northwestern
Northwestern
Tue, Oct 01 Clover
Clover
Thu, Oct 03 Fort Mill
Fort Mill
Mon, Oct 07 South Pointe
South Pointe
Thu, Oct 10 Northwestern
Northwestern
Mon, Oct 14 Region Meet
Region Meet
Mon, Oct 21 Upper State Qualifer
Upper State Qualifer
Mon, Oct 28 State Meet
State Meet
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center