Lancaster CSD

2013-2014 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Feb 11 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Tue, Feb 11 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Tue, Feb 11 Lancaster
Lancaster
Tue, Feb 11 Lancaster
Lancaster
Thu, Feb 13 Hartsville
Hartsville
Thu, Feb 13 Hartsville
Hartsville
Fri, Feb 14 Indian Land
Indian Land
Fri, Feb 14 Indian Land
Indian Land
Fri, Feb 14 Lancaster (Scrimmage)
Lancaster (Scrimmage)
Fri, Feb 14 Lancaster (Scrimmage)
Lancaster (Scrimmage)
Tue, Feb 18 York
York
Thu, Feb 20 Lakewood
Lakewood
Thu, Feb 20 South Pointe (Scrimmage)
South Pointe (Scrimmage)
Thu, Feb 20 Lakewood
Lakewood
Tue, Feb 25 Sumter
Sumter
Thu, Feb 27 Lancaster (lugoff-Elgin In
Lancaster (lugoff-Elgin In
Fri, Feb 28 Lugoff-Elgin Invitational
Lugoff-Elgin Invitational
Fri, Feb 28 Indian Land (Preseason Tou
Indian Land (Preseason Tou
Fri, Feb 28 Lugoff-Elgin
Lugoff-Elgin
Fri, Feb 28 Lugoff-Elgin
Lugoff-Elgin
Sat, Mar 01 Andrew Jackson (Lugoff-Elg
Andrew Jackson (Lugoff-Elg
Sat, Mar 01 Lugoff-Elgin Invitational
Lugoff-Elgin Invitational
Sat, Mar 01 Indian Land
Indian Land
Sat, Mar 01 Lancaster
Lancaster
Sat, Mar 01 Lugoff-Elgin (Preseason To
Lugoff-Elgin (Preseason To
Sat, Mar 01 Andrew Jackson (Preseason
Andrew Jackson (Preseason
Sat, Mar 01 Indian Land
Indian Land
Sat, Mar 01 Lancaster
Lancaster
Mon, Mar 03 Open Date (Preseason Tourn
Open Date (Preseason Tourn
Tue, Mar 04 York (Scrimmage)
York (Scrimmage)
Tue, Mar 04 York (Scrimmage)
York (Scrimmage)
Thu, Mar 06 Lugoff Elgin Tourney Champ
Lugoff Elgin Tourney Champ
Fri, Mar 07 Pride Run
Pride Run
Fri, Mar 07 Rock Hill (Scrimmage)
Rock Hill (Scrimmage)
Sat, Mar 08 Alumni
Alumni
Sat, Mar 08 Alumni
Alumni
Mon, Mar 10 Chester
Chester
Mon, Mar 10 Chester
Chester
Tue, Mar 11 Nation Ford
Nation Ford
Tue, Mar 11 Nation Ford
Nation Ford
Tue, Mar 11 Governor's School
Governor's School
Tue, Mar 11 Governor's School
Governor's School
Wed, Mar 12 South Pointe
South Pointe
Wed, Mar 12 South Pointe
South Pointe
Wed, Mar 12 Sun Valley
Sun Valley
Wed, Mar 12 Sun Valley
Sun Valley
Thu, Mar 13 Columbia
Columbia
Thu, Mar 13 North Central
North Central
Thu, Mar 13 Columbia
Columbia
Fri, Mar 14 Northwestern
Northwestern
Fri, Mar 14 Northwestern
Northwestern
Fri, Mar 14 Gilbert
Gilbert
Fri, Mar 14 Forest Hills
Forest Hills
Fri, Mar 14 Gilbert
Gilbert
Mon, Mar 17 Hartsville
Hartsville
Mon, Mar 17 Hartsville
Hartsville
Tue, Mar 18 York
York
Tue, Mar 18 York
York
Tue, Mar 18 Porter Ridge
Porter Ridge
Tue, Mar 18 Porter Ridge
Porter Ridge
Wed, Mar 19 Lewisville
Lewisville
Wed, Mar 19 York
York
Fri, Mar 21 Fort Mill
Fort Mill
Fri, Mar 21 Fort Mill
Fort Mill
Fri, Mar 21 Lewisville
Lewisville
Mon, Mar 24 Sumter
Sumter
Tue, Mar 25 Clover
Clover
Tue, Mar 25 Clover
Clover
Tue, Mar 25 Indian Land
Indian Land
Tue, Mar 25 Indian Land
Indian Land
Tue, Mar 25 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Wed, Mar 26 Charlotte Country Day
Charlotte Country Day
Thu, Mar 27 Lewisville
Lewisville
Thu, Mar 27 North Central
North Central
Thu, Mar 27 Lewisville
Lewisville
Fri, Mar 28 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Fri, Mar 28 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Fri, Mar 28 Eastside
Eastside
Sat, Mar 29 Lady Bearcat Invitational
Lady Bearcat Invitational
Tue, Apr 01 Nation Ford
Nation Ford
Tue, Apr 01 Nation Ford
Nation Ford
Wed, Apr 02 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Wed, Apr 02 Lancaster
Lancaster
Wed, Apr 02 Lancaster
Lancaster
Thu, Apr 03 Columbia
Columbia
Thu, Apr 03 Columbia
Columbia
Fri, Apr 04 St. Josephs
St. Josephs
Fri, Apr 04 St. Josephs
St. Josephs
Mon, Apr 07 South Pointe
South Pointe
Mon, Apr 07 South Pointe
South Pointe
Tue, Apr 08 Northwestern
Northwestern
Tue, Apr 08 Northwestern
Northwestern
Wed, Apr 09 Chester
Chester
Wed, Apr 09 Chester
Chester
Thu, Apr 10 Indian Land
Indian Land
Thu, Apr 10 Indian land
Indian land
Thu, Apr 10 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Fri, Apr 11 York
York
Fri, Apr 11 York
York
Mon, Apr 21 Lewisville
Lewisville
Tue, Apr 22 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Tue, Apr 22 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Tue, Apr 22 Pelion
Pelion
Tue, Apr 22 Pelion
Pelion
Wed, Apr 23 Indian Land
Indian Land
Wed, Apr 23 Lancaster
Lancaster
Thu, Apr 24 Governor's School
Governor's School
Thu, Apr 24 Governor's School
Governor's School
Fri, Apr 25 South Pointe
South Pointe
Fri, Apr 25 South Pointe
South Pointe
Fri, Apr 25 Hartsville
Hartsville
Fri, Apr 25 Hartsville
Hartsville
Mon, Apr 28 Chester
Chester
Tue, Apr 29 Fort Mill
Fort Mill
Tue, Apr 29 Fort Mill
Fort Mill
Tue, Apr 29 Charlotte Country Day
Charlotte Country Day
Tue, Apr 29 Chester
Chester
Wed, Apr 30 York
York
Wed, Apr 30 South Pointe
South Pointe
Wed, Apr 30 York
York
Wed, Apr 30 Soth Pointe
Soth Pointe
Fri, May 02 Clover
Clover
Fri, May 02 Clover
Clover
Fri, May 02 Pelion
Pelion
Fri, May 02 Lewisville
Lewisville
Fri, May 02 Lewisville
Lewisville
Fri, May 02 Pelion
Pelion
Tue, May 06 Chester
Chester
Tue, May 06 Chester
Chester
Mon, May 12 1st Round Playoffs
1st Round Playoffs
Mon, May 12 1st Round Playoffs
1st Round Playoffs
Wed, May 14 2nd Round Playoffs
2nd Round Playoffs
Wed, May 14 2nd Round Playoffs
2nd Round Playoffs
Fri, May 16 3rd Round Playoffs
3rd Round Playoffs
Fri, May 16 3rd Round Playoffs
3rd Round Playoffs
Tue, May 20 Upper State Championship
Upper State Championship
Tue, May 20 Upper State Championship
Upper State Championship
Fri, May 23 State Championship
State Championship
Fri, May 23 State Championship
State Championship
Activate Search
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center