Lancaster CSD

2014-2015 Andrew Jackson High JV Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Feb 11 Hartsville
Hartsville
Tue, Feb 17 Chester
Chester
Tue, Mar 03 Camden
Camden
Wed, Mar 04 Chester
Chester
Fri, Mar 06 Lancaster
Lancaster
Tue, Mar 10 HMS/Gray's Collegiate
HMS/Gray's Collegiate
Wed, Mar 11 Newberry
Newberry
Fri, Mar 13 Buford
Buford
Tue, Mar 17 Cheraw
Cheraw
Thu, Mar 19 Indian Land
Indian Land
Fri, Mar 20 Lewisville
Lewisville
Tue, Apr 07 Lewisville
Lewisville
Fri, Apr 10 Cheraw
Cheraw
Thu, Apr 16 Indian Land
Indian Land
Tue, Apr 21 Buford
Buford
Tue, Apr 28 Camden
Camden
Activate Search
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center