Lancaster CSD

2014-2015 Andrew Jackson High Varsity Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 11 Camden
Camden
Thu, Nov 13 South Pointe
South Pointe
Tue, Nov 18 Fort Mill
Fort Mill
Thu, Nov 20 Northwestern
Northwestern
Mon, Nov 24 York
York
Tue, Nov 25 TBD
TBD
Tue, Dec 02 Lee Central
Lee Central
Thu, Dec 04 Lugoff-Elgin
Lugoff-Elgin
Fri, Dec 05 Lancaster
Lancaster
Tue, Dec 09 Lee Central
Lee Central
Fri, Dec 12 Lancaster
Lancaster
Tue, Dec 16 Buford
Buford
Fri, Dec 19 Central
Central
Sat, Dec 27 Comporium
Comporium
Mon, Dec 29 Comporium
Comporium
Tue, Jan 06 Lugoff-Elgin
Lugoff-Elgin
Fri, Jan 09 North Central
North Central
Tue, Jan 13 Cheraw
Cheraw
Fri, Jan 16 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Tue, Jan 20 Indian Land
Indian Land
Fri, Jan 23 Buford
Buford
Tue, Jan 27 Central
Central
Tue, Feb 03 North Central
North Central
Fri, Feb 06 Cheraw
Cheraw
Tue, Feb 10 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Fri, Feb 13 Indian Land
Indian Land
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center