Lancaster CSD

2014-2015 Buford High Golf

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Mar 07 Keenan Classic Invitationa
Keenan Classic Invitationa
Tue, Mar 10 Indian Land/Andrew Jackson
Indian Land/Andrew Jackson
Thu, Mar 12 Chesterfield/Andrew Jackso
Chesterfield/Andrew Jackso
Mon, Mar 16 Lancaster
Lancaster
Wed, Mar 18 Indian Land/Chesterfield
Indian Land/Chesterfield
Thu, Mar 19 Central/Andrew Jackson
Central/Andrew Jackson
Tue, Mar 24 Andrew Jackson/Chesterfiel
Andrew Jackson/Chesterfiel
Thu, Mar 26 North Central/Andrew Jacks
North Central/Andrew Jacks
Tue, Apr 07 Cheraw
Cheraw
Tue, Apr 14 Andrew Jackson/Central
Andrew Jackson/Central
Wed, Apr 15 Indian Land
Indian Land
Tue, Apr 21 Lancaster/Clinton
Lancaster/Clinton
Thu, Apr 23 North Central/Cheraw/India
North Central/Cheraw/India
Wed, Apr 29 Indian Land/North Central
Indian Land/North Central
Thu, Apr 30 Central/North Central
Central/North Central
Mon, May 04 Region Tournament
Region Tournament
Tue, May 05 Region Tournament
Region Tournament
Mon, May 18 State Tournament
State Tournament
Tue, May 19 State Tournament
State Tournament
Activate Search
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center