Lancaster CSD

2014-2015 Buford High JV Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Feb 18 North Central (Scrimmage)
North Central (Scrimmage)
Sat, Feb 21 "Gameday at Doomday" Jambo
"Gameday at Doomday" Jambo
Mon, Feb 23 Lancaster (Scrimmage)
Lancaster (Scrimmage)
Mon, Mar 09 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Tue, Mar 10 Cheraw
Cheraw
Thu, Mar 12 North Central
North Central
Tue, Mar 17 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Thu, Mar 19 Central
Central
Tue, Mar 24 Indian land
Indian land
Thu, Mar 26 Lancaster
Lancaster
Sat, Mar 28 Central JV Tournament
Central JV Tournament
Mon, Apr 06 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Wed, Apr 08 Lancaster
Lancaster
Thu, Apr 09 North Central
North Central
Sat, Apr 11 Cheraw JV Tournament
Cheraw JV Tournament
Tue, Apr 14 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Thu, Apr 16 Central
Central
Tue, Apr 21 Indian Land
Indian Land
Wed, Apr 22 Cheraw
Cheraw
Activate Search
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center