Lancaster CSD

2014-2015 Buford High Varsity Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 02 Lewisville
Lewisville
Fri, Dec 05 Great Falls
Great Falls
Mon, Dec 08 Forest Hills
Forest Hills
Fri, Dec 12 Lewisville
Lewisville
Tue, Dec 16 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Thu, Dec 18 North Central
North Central
Fri, Dec 19 Great Falls
Great Falls
Mon, Dec 29 North Central Tourney
North Central Tourney
Tue, Dec 30 North Central Tourney
North Central Tourney
Tue, Jan 06 Cheraw
Cheraw
Fri, Jan 09 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Tue, Jan 13 Central
Central
Fri, Jan 16 Indian Land
Indian Land
Tue, Jan 20 Forest Hills
Forest Hills
Fri, Jan 23 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Tue, Jan 27 North Central
North Central
Fri, Jan 30 Cheraw
Cheraw
Tue, Feb 03 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Fri, Feb 06 Central
Central
Tue, Feb 10 Indian Land
Indian Land
Activate Search
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center