Lancaster CSD

2014-2015 Buford High Varsity Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 29 Indian Land6-28L
Indian Land
Fri, Sep 05 Great Falls24-27L
Great Falls
Fri, Sep 12 Charlotte Country Day0-38L
Charlotte Country Day
Fri, Sep 19 Andrew Jackson43-33W
Andrew Jackson
Fri, Sep 26 North Central7-26L
North Central
Fri, Oct 03 Cheraw3-42L
Cheraw
Fri, Oct 10 Chesterfield23-32L
Chesterfield
Fri, Oct 17 Central-Pageland0-20L
Central-Pageland
Fri, Oct 24 Indian Land23-21W
Indian Land
Fri, Oct 31 Carolina Pride35-41L
Carolina Pride
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center