Lancaster CSD

2014-2015 Buford High Varsity Girls Cross Country

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Sep 02 Great Falls
Great Falls
Sat, Sep 06 Northwestern Invite
Northwestern Invite
Tue, Sep 09 Lancaster
Lancaster
Sat, Sep 13 Furman Invite
Furman Invite
Tue, Sep 16 Lancaster
Lancaster
Thu, Sep 18 North Central
North Central
Tue, Sep 23 Northwestern/Clover
Northwestern/Clover
Tue, Sep 30 Indian Land
Indian Land
Wed, Oct 01 Clover
Clover
Tue, Oct 07 Central
Central
Wed, Oct 15 Clover
Clover
Wed, Oct 22 Regional Meet
Regional Meet
Sat, Nov 01 Upper State
Upper State
Sat, Nov 08 State Championship
State Championship
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center