Lancaster CSD

2014-2015 Buford High Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 09 Clover (Scrimmage)
Clover (Scrimmage)
Mon, Aug 18 McBee (Scrimmage)
McBee (Scrimmage)
Sat, Aug 23 Lancaster (Scrimmage)
Lancaster (Scrimmage)
Tue, Aug 26 Lancaster
Lancaster
Thu, Aug 28 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Tue, Sep 02 North Central
North Central
Wed, Sep 03 Lancaster
Lancaster
Thu, Sep 04 Cheraw
Cheraw
Tue, Sep 09 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Thu, Sep 11 Central
Central
Sat, Sep 13 Chapman Invitational
Chapman Invitational
Sat, Sep 13 Chapman Invitational
Chapman Invitational
Tue, Sep 16 Indian Land
Indian Land
Thu, Sep 18 McBee
McBee
Sat, Sep 20 Carolina Challenge
Carolina Challenge
Tue, Sep 23 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Thu, Sep 25 North Central
North Central
Tue, Sep 30 Cheraw
Cheraw
Thu, Oct 02 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Tue, Oct 07 Central
Central
Thu, Oct 09 Indian Land
Indian Land
Thu, Oct 16 Region Tie Breaker
Region Tie Breaker
Mon, Oct 20 Playoffs Begin
Playoffs Begin
Sat, Nov 08 State Championship
State Championship
Activate Search
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center