Lancaster CSD

2014-2015 Indian Land High Girls Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Aug 27 Lancaster
Lancaster
Wed, Sep 03 Leesville-Batesburg
Leesville-Batesburg
Mon, Sep 08 TBA
TBA
Wed, Sep 10 Cheraw
Cheraw
Mon, Sep 15 York
York
Wed, Sep 17 Lancaster
Lancaster
Fri, Sep 19 Gov. School
Gov. School
Mon, Sep 22 Cheraw
Cheraw
Mon, Sep 29 Leesville-Batesburg
Leesville-Batesburg
Wed, Oct 01 York
York
Mon, Oct 06 Gov. School
Gov. School
Wed, Oct 08 TBA
TBA
Activate Search
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center