Lancaster CSD

2014-2015 Indian Land Middle Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Dec 01 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Thu, Dec 04 Buford
Buford
Mon, Dec 08 Lewisville
Lewisville
Thu, Dec 11 A.R. Rucker
A.R. Rucker
Mon, Dec 15 North Central
North Central
Thu, Dec 18 South
South
Tue, Jan 06 Weddington
Weddington
Thu, Jan 15 Great Falls
Great Falls
Thu, Jan 22 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Mon, Jan 26 Lewisville
Lewisville
Thu, Jan 29 A.R. Rucker
A.R. Rucker
Mon, Feb 02 North Central
North Central
Thu, Feb 05 South
South
Mon, Feb 09 Great Falls
Great Falls
Thu, Feb 12 Buford
Buford
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center