Lancaster CSD

2014-2015 Lancaster High JV Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 12 York Comprehensive
York Comprehensive
Sat, Aug 23 Buford
Buford
Tue, Aug 26 Buford
Buford
Wed, Sep 03 Buford
Buford
Thu, Sep 04 Marvin Ridge
Marvin Ridge
Tue, Sep 16 Union County
Union County
Thu, Sep 18 South Pointe
South Pointe
Tue, Sep 23 Clinton
Clinton
Thu, Sep 25 Chester
Chester
Tue, Sep 30 Broome
Broome
Thu, Oct 02 Union County
Union County
Tue, Oct 07 South Pointe
South Pointe
Thu, Oct 09 Clinton
Clinton
Tue, Oct 14 Chester
Chester
Thu, Oct 16 Broome
Broome
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center