Lancaster CSD

2014-2015 Lancaster High Varsity Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 29 Andrew Jackson41-6W
Andrew Jackson
Fri, Sep 05 Richland North East20-6W
Richland North East
Fri, Sep 12 Central26-7W
Central
Fri, Sep 19 Camden0- 14L
Camden
Fri, Sep 26 Lewisville55-8W
Lewisville
Fri, Oct 03 Chester27-0W
Chester
Fri, Oct 10 Clinton13-12W
Clinton
Fri, Oct 17 South Pointe7-14L
South Pointe
Fri, Oct 24 Union County24-31L
Union County
Fri, Oct 31 Broome42-35W
Broome
Fri, Nov 07 Chapman26-20W
Chapman
Fri, Nov 14 A. C. Flora7-41L
A. C. Flora
Activate Search
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center