Lancaster CSD

2015-2016 Andrew Jackson High JV Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Feb 13 South Pointe (Preseason Sc
South Pointe (Preseason Sc
Sat, Feb 20 Gameday @ "Doomsday" Jambo
Gameday @ "Doomsday" Jambo
Mon, Feb 22 Lewisville (Preseason Scri
Lewisville (Preseason Scri
Mon, Feb 29 South Florence Preseason I
South Florence Preseason I
Tue, Mar 01 South Florence Preseason I
South Florence Preseason I
Wed, Mar 02 South Florence Preseason I
South Florence Preseason I
Thu, Mar 03 South Florence Preseason I
South Florence Preseason I
Mon, Mar 07 Buford
Buford
Thu, Mar 10 Central
Central
Tue, Mar 15 North Central
North Central
Thu, Mar 17 Cheraw
Cheraw
Tue, Mar 22 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Thu, Mar 24 Buford
Buford
Wed, Mar 30 Lancaster
Lancaster
Fri, Apr 01 Indian Land
Indian Land
Sat, Apr 02 Stallion Invitational
Stallion Invitational
Tue, Apr 05 Central
Central
Thu, Apr 07 North Central
North Central
Sat, Apr 09 Lancaster
Lancaster
Tue, Apr 19 Cheraw
Cheraw
Thu, Apr 21 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Fri, Apr 22 Indian Land
Indian Land
Activate Search
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center