Lancaster CSD

2015-2016 Andrew Jackson High JV Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 20 Lancaster
Lancaster
Thu, Aug 27 Buford
Buford
Sat, Aug 29 Buford Tournament
Buford Tournament
Tue, Sep 01 Central
Central
Thu, Sep 03 Lancaster
Lancaster
Tue, Sep 08 North Central
North Central
Thu, Sep 10 Cheraw
Cheraw
Tue, Sep 15 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Thu, Sep 17 Indian Land
Indian Land
Tue, Sep 22 Buford
Buford
Thu, Sep 24 Central
Central
Sat, Sep 26 Rock Hill Tournament
Rock Hill Tournament
Thu, Oct 01 North Central
North Central
Tue, Oct 06 Cheraw
Cheraw
Thu, Oct 08 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Tue, Oct 13 Indian Land
Indian Land
Activate Search
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center