Lancaster CSD

2015-2016 Andrew Jackson High Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 15 Pelion Tournament
Pelion Tournament
Tue, Aug 18 Rock Hill (Scrimmage)
Rock Hill (Scrimmage)
Thu, Aug 20 Lancaster
Lancaster
Thu, Aug 27 Buford
Buford
Tue, Sep 01 Central
Central
Thu, Sep 03 Lancaster
Lancaster
Tue, Sep 08 North Central
North Central
Thu, Sep 10 Cheraw
Cheraw
Sat, Sep 12 White Knoll Tournament
White Knoll Tournament
Tue, Sep 15 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Thu, Sep 17 Indian Land
Indian Land
Tue, Sep 22 Buford
Buford
Thu, Sep 24 Central
Central
Thu, Oct 01 North Central
North Central
Tue, Oct 06 Cheraw
Cheraw
Thu, Oct 08 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Tue, Oct 13 Indian Land
Indian Land
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center