Lancaster CSD

2015-2016 Buford High Varsity Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Nov 21 Buford Preseason Tournamen
Buford Preseason Tournamen
Mon, Nov 23 Buford Preseason Tournamen
Buford Preseason Tournamen
Tue, Nov 24 Buford Preseason Tournamen
Buford Preseason Tournamen
Tue, Dec 01 Lewisville
Lewisville
Thu, Dec 03 Chester
Chester
Fri, Dec 04 Great Falls
Great Falls
Tue, Dec 08 Chester
Chester
Thu, Dec 10 Lewisville
Lewisville
Tue, Dec 15 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Thu, Dec 17 North Central
North Central
Fri, Dec 18 Great Falls
Great Falls
Mon, Dec 21 Anson County Tournament
Anson County Tournament
Tue, Dec 22 Anson County Tournament
Anson County Tournament
Tue, Jan 05 Cheraw
Cheraw
Fri, Jan 08 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Tue, Jan 12 Central
Central
Fri, Jan 15 Indian Land
Indian Land
Fri, Jan 22 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Tue, Jan 26 North Central
North Central
Fri, Jan 29 Cheraw
Cheraw
Tue, Feb 02 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Fri, Feb 05 Central
Central
Tue, Feb 09 Indian Land
Indian Land
Activate Search
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center