Lancaster CSD

2015-2016 Indian Land High Girls Cross Country

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 29 Providence CC Invitational
Providence CC Invitational
Tue, Sep 08 Lancaster
Lancaster
Sat, Sep 12 STCCA Meet
STCCA Meet
Sat, Sep 19 Hare & Hounds XC Invitatio
Hare & Hounds XC Invitatio
Tue, Sep 22 Home Meet/Region Schools
Home Meet/Region Schools
Sat, Sep 26 Low Country Invitational
Low Country Invitational
Thu, Oct 01 Metrolina Christian Academ
Metrolina Christian Academ
Tue, Oct 06 North Central
North Central
Sat, Oct 10 Furman XC Meet
Furman XC Meet
Sat, Oct 17 Big South 5K
Big South 5K
Thu, Oct 22 Region Champion
Region Champion
Sat, Oct 31 Upper State
Upper State
Sat, Nov 07 State Championship
State Championship
Sat, Nov 28 Footlocker South Champions
Footlocker South Champions
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center