Lancaster CSD

2015-2016 Indian Land High Girls Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Aug 26 Lancaster
Lancaster
Wed, Sep 02 South Pointe
South Pointe
Wed, Sep 09 Governor's School
Governor's School
Mon, Sep 14 Cheraw
Cheraw
Wed, Sep 16 Lancaster
Lancaster
Mon, Sep 21 Governor's School
Governor's School
Wed, Sep 23 York
York
Mon, Sep 28 South Pointe
South Pointe
Wed, Sep 30 Cheraw
Cheraw
Mon, Oct 05 York
York
Wed, Oct 07 McBee
McBee
Wed, Oct 14 McBee
McBee
Activate Search
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center