Lancaster CSD

2015-2016 Indian Land High JV Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Dec 02 Marvin Ridge
Marvin Ridge
Thu, Dec 03 York
York
Fri, Dec 11 Marvin Ridge
Marvin Ridge
Mon, Dec 14 Cheraw
Cheraw
Wed, Dec 16 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Mon, Jan 11 North Central
North Central
Thu, Jan 14 Buford
Buford
Mon, Jan 18 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Thu, Jan 21 Cheraw
Cheraw
Fri, Jan 22 Charlotte Latin
Charlotte Latin
Mon, Jan 25 York
York
Wed, Jan 27 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Fri, Feb 05 North Central
North Central
Mon, Feb 08 Buford
Buford
Tue, Feb 09 Charlotte Latin
Charlotte Latin
Thu, Feb 11 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Activate Search
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center