Lancaster CSD

2015-2016 Indian Land Middle Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Nov 30 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Thu, Dec 03 Buford
Buford
Mon, Dec 07 Lewisville
Lewisville
Thu, Dec 10 A.R. Rucker
A.R. Rucker
Mon, Dec 14 North Central
North Central
Thu, Dec 17 South
South
Thu, Jan 14 Great Falls
Great Falls
Thu, Jan 21 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Mon, Jan 25 Lewisville
Lewisville
Thu, Jan 28 A.R. Rucker
A.R. Rucker
Mon, Feb 01 North Central
North Central
Thu, Feb 04 South
South
Mon, Feb 08 Great Falls
Great Falls
Thu, Feb 11 Buford
Buford
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center