Lancaster CSD

2015-2016 Lancaster High JV Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Feb 17 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Thu, Feb 25 Nation Ford
Nation Ford
Thu, Mar 10 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Fri, Mar 11 South Pointe
South Pointe
Thu, Mar 17 Chester
Chester
Tue, Mar 22 Broome
Broome
Wed, Mar 23 Indian Land
Indian Land
Tue, Mar 29 South Pointe
South Pointe
Wed, Mar 30 Buford
Buford
Sat, Apr 02 Clinton
Clinton
Tue, Apr 05 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Thu, Apr 07 Indian Land
Indian Land
Tue, Apr 19 Chester
Chester
Thu, Apr 21 Buford
Buford
Activate Search
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center