Lancaster CSD

2016-2017 Andrew Jackson High JV Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Feb 08 Lewisville Scrimmage)
Lewisville Scrimmage)
Mon, Feb 13 lugoff-Elgin (Scrimmage)
lugoff-Elgin (Scrimmage)
Mon, Feb 27 Lewisville
Lewisville
Wed, Mar 01 Gaffney
Gaffney
Fri, Mar 03 York
York
Wed, Mar 08 Indian Land
Indian Land
Thu, Mar 09 Cheraw
Cheraw
Mon, Mar 13 Lugoff-Elgin
Lugoff-Elgin
Tue, Mar 14 Buford
Buford
Fri, Mar 24 Chester
Chester
Mon, Mar 27 Northwestern
Northwestern
Wed, Mar 29 York
York
Tue, Apr 04 Clover
Clover
Thu, Apr 06 Cheraw
Cheraw
Tue, Apr 18 Buford
Buford
Fri, Apr 21 Chester
Chester
Wed, Apr 26 Indian Land
Indian Land
Activate Search
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center