Lancaster CSD

2016-2017 Buford High Golf

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 07 Lancaster
Lancaster
Thu, Mar 16 Central
Central
Sat, Mar 18 Panther Invitational
Panther Invitational
Tue, Mar 21 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Thu, Mar 23 Indian Land
Indian Land
Tue, Mar 28 North Central
North Central
Thu, Mar 30 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Tue, Apr 04 Lancaster
Lancaster
Thu, Apr 06 Indian Land
Indian Land
Wed, Apr 19 Chesterfield/Andrew Jackso
Chesterfield/Andrew Jackso
Mon, Apr 24 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Wed, Apr 26 Region Tournament
Region Tournament
Mon, May 15 State Tournament
State Tournament
Tue, May 16 State Tournament
State Tournament
Activate Search
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center