Lancaster CSD

2016-2017 Buford High Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 09 Lancaster
Lancaster
Thu, Aug 11 Indian Land
Indian Land
Tue, Aug 16 McBee
McBee
Thu, Aug 18 Indian Land
Indian Land
Sat, Aug 20 Upstate Volleyball Classic
Upstate Volleyball Classic
Mon, Aug 22 Lancaster
Lancaster
Thu, Aug 25 Lee Central
Lee Central
Mon, Aug 29 McBee
McBee
Tue, Aug 30 Cheraw
Cheraw
Tue, Sep 06 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Thu, Sep 08 North Central
North Central
Tue, Sep 13 Central
Central
Thu, Sep 15 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Tue, Sep 20 Lee Central
Lee Central
Thu, Sep 22 Cheraw
Cheraw
Sat, Sep 24 Carolina Challenge
Carolina Challenge
Thu, Sep 29 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Tue, Oct 04 North Central
North Central
Thu, Oct 06 Central
Central
Tue, Oct 11 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center