Lancaster CSD

2016-2017 Indian Land High Girls Cross Country

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 27 Providence Invitational
Providence Invitational
Wed, Sep 07 Camden
Camden
Sat, Sep 10 STCCA
STCCA
Sat, Sep 17 Hare & Hounds Invitational
Hare & Hounds Invitational
Tue, Sep 20 Lancaster/Lewisville
Lancaster/Lewisville
Sat, Oct 01 Wendy's Invitational
Wendy's Invitational
Tue, Oct 04 Lancaster
Lancaster
Wed, Oct 19 Region Championship
Region Championship
Sat, Oct 29 Upper State AAA Qualifier
Upper State AAA Qualifier
Sat, Nov 05 SCHSL State Championship
SCHSL State Championship
Sat, Nov 26 Foot Locker South
Foot Locker South
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center