Lancaster CSD

2016-2017 Indian Land Middle Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Dec 12 North Central
North Central
Thu, Dec 15 South
South
Thu, Jan 12 Great Falls
Great Falls
Thu, Jan 19 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Mon, Jan 23 Lewisville
Lewisville
Thu, Jan 26 A.R. Rucker
A.R. Rucker
Mon, Jan 30 North Central
North Central
Thu, Feb 02 South
South
Mon, Feb 06 Great Falls
Great Falls
Thu, Feb 09 Buford
Buford
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center