Lancaster CSD

2016-2017 Lancaster High JV Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Nov 28 Nation Ford
Nation Ford
Thu, Dec 01 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Mon, Dec 05 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Thu, Dec 08 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Tue, Dec 13 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Wed, Dec 14 Nation Ford
Nation Ford
Thu, Jan 05 York
York
Mon, Jan 09 Ridge View
Ridge View
Thu, Jan 12 Westwood
Westwood
Tue, Jan 17 Richland North East
Richland North East
Thu, Jan 19 South Pointe
South Pointe
Thu, Jan 26 York
York
Mon, Jan 30 Ridge View
Ridge View
Thu, Feb 02 Westwood
Westwood
Mon, Feb 06 Richland North East
Richland North East
Thu, Feb 09 South Pointe
South Pointe
Activate Search
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center