Lancaster CSD

2016-2017 Lancaster High Varsity Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Feb 16 Clover (Scrimmage)
Clover (Scrimmage)
Tue, Feb 21 Lewisville Scrimmage)
Lewisville Scrimmage)
Thu, Feb 23 Chesterfield (Scrimmage)
Chesterfield (Scrimmage)
Tue, Feb 28 Northwestern (Scrimmage)
Northwestern (Scrimmage)
Wed, Mar 08 Buford
Buford
Thu, Mar 09 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Tue, Mar 14 York
York
Thu, Mar 16 Ridge View
Ridge View
Tue, Mar 21 Westwood
Westwood
Thu, Mar 23 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Fri, Mar 24 Richland Northeast
Richland Northeast
Mon, Mar 27 Indian Land
Indian Land
Tue, Mar 28 South Pointe
South Pointe
Fri, Mar 31 York
York
Tue, Apr 04 Ridge View
Ridge View
Thu, Apr 06 Westwood
Westwood
Fri, Apr 07 Indian Land
Indian Land
Mon, Apr 10 Azalea Tournament
Azalea Tournament
Tue, Apr 18 Richland Northeast
Richland Northeast
Wed, Apr 19 Buford
Buford
Fri, Apr 21 South Pointe
South Pointe
Activate Search
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center