Lancaster CSD

2016-2017 Lancaster High Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 09 Buford
Buford
Tue, Aug 16 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Mon, Aug 22 Buford
Buford
Tue, Aug 23 Chester
Chester
Thu, Aug 25 Indian Land
Indian Land
Mon, Aug 29 Lugoff-Elgin
Lugoff-Elgin
Mon, Aug 29 North Central
North Central
Thu, Sep 01 Indian Land
Indian Land
Tue, Sep 06 Chester
Chester
Thu, Sep 08 Olympic
Olympic
Thu, Sep 08 Fort Mill
Fort Mill
Tue, Sep 13 Chester
Chester
Tue, Sep 13 Richland North East
Richland North East
Thu, Sep 15 Ridge View
Ridge View
Tue, Sep 20 Westwood
Westwood
Thu, Sep 22 South Pointe
South Pointe
Sat, Sep 24 North Central Tournament
North Central Tournament
Tue, Sep 27 York Comprehensive
York Comprehensive
Thu, Sep 29 Richland North East
Richland North East
Tue, Oct 04 Ridge View
Ridge View
Thu, Oct 06 Westwood
Westwood
Tue, Oct 11 South Pointe
South Pointe
Thu, Oct 13 York Comprehensive
York Comprehensive
Activate Search
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center