Lancaster CSD

2017-2018 Buford High Varsity Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 11 Jamboree0-7L
Jamboree
Sat, Aug 12 Founders Classic Jamboree
Founders Classic Jamboree
Fri, Aug 18 Franklin Christian
Franklin Christian
Fri, Aug 25 Indian Land 34-31W
Indian Land
Wed, Aug 30 Lewisville38-20W
Lewisville
Fri, Sep 08 Parkwood 27-24W
Parkwood
Fri, Sep 15 Lee CentralPostpone
Lee Central
Fri, Sep 22 Cheraw0-62L
Cheraw
Fri, Sep 29 BYE
BYE
Fri, Oct 06 Chesterfield(Homecoming)14-31L
Chesterfield(Homecoming)
Fri, Oct 13 North Central(Senior Night41-36W
North Central(Senior Night
Fri, Oct 20 Central Pageland 14-30L
Central Pageland
Fri, Oct 27 Andrew Jackson45-42W
Andrew Jackson
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center