Lancaster CSD

2017-2018 Buford High Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Aug 07 North Central(Region Game)
North Central(Region Game)
Tue, Aug 15 Indian Land
Indian Land
Thu, Aug 17 Indian Land
Indian Land
Wed, Aug 23 Lancaster
Lancaster
Thu, Aug 24 Lee Central(Region Game)
Lee Central(Region Game)
Sat, Aug 26 Byrnes Invitational
Byrnes Invitational
Tue, Aug 29 Cheraw(Region Game)
Cheraw(Region Game)
Thu, Aug 31 Lancaster
Lancaster
Tue, Sep 05 Chesterfield(Region Game)
Chesterfield(Region Game)
Tue, Sep 12 Central Pageland(Region Ga
Central Pageland(Region Ga
Thu, Sep 14 Andrew Jackson(Region Game
Andrew Jackson(Region Game
Tue, Sep 19 Lee Central(Region Game)
Lee Central(Region Game)
Thu, Sep 21 Cheraw(Region Game)
Cheraw(Region Game)
Sat, Sep 23 Carolina Challenge
Carolina Challenge
Tue, Sep 26 BYE
BYE
Thu, Sep 28 Chesterfield(Region Game)
Chesterfield(Region Game)
Tue, Oct 03 North Central(Region Game)
North Central(Region Game)
Thu, Oct 05 Central Pageland(Region Ga
Central Pageland(Region Ga
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center