Lancaster CSD

2018-2019 Andrew Jackson High JV Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 21 Lancaster
Lancaster
Thu, Aug 23 North Central
North Central
Tue, Aug 28 Buford
Buford
Thu, Aug 30 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Tue, Sep 04 Lancaster
Lancaster
Thu, Sep 06 Lewisville
Lewisville
Tue, Sep 11 Central
Central
Thu, Sep 13 Lee Central
Lee Central
Tue, Sep 18 North Central
North Central
Thu, Sep 20 Buford
Buford
Tue, Sep 25 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Sat, Sep 29 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Tue, Oct 02 Lewisville
Lewisville
Thu, Oct 04 Central
Central
Tue, Oct 09 Lee Central
Lee Central
Activate Search
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center