Lancaster CSD

2018-2019 Buford High Varsity Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 17 Blacksburg22-45L
Blacksburg
Fri, Aug 24 Indian Land 7-34L
Indian Land
Fri, Aug 31 Franklin Christian
Franklin Christian
Fri, Sep 07 Parkwood 22-30L
Parkwood
Wed, Sep 12 Chesterfield52-27W
Chesterfield
Fri, Sep 21 Andrew Jackson21-7W
Andrew Jackson
Fri, Sep 28 Lewisville 62-30W
Lewisville
Fri, Oct 05 Central 14-12W
Central
Fri, Oct 12 BYE
BYE
Fri, Oct 19 Lee Central
Lee Central
Fri, Oct 26 North Central
North Central
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center