Lancaster CSD

2018-2019 Andrew Jackson High Varsity Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 10 TBDCamden Jamboree Camden
Camden Jamboree Camden
Sat, Aug 11 TBD Founders Classic Lancaster
Founders Classic Lancaster
Fri, Aug 17 McBee (HSE Night)A.J, 45-3W
McBee (HSE Night)A.J,
Fri, Aug 24 St. Johns St. Johns 37-24W
St. Johns St. Johns
Fri, Aug 31 BlacksburgBlacksburg 37-8W
BlacksburgBlacksburg
Fri, Sep 07 Great Falls A.J. 47-2W
Great Falls A.J.
Wed, Sep 12 North Central North Central 17-28L
North Central North Central
Fri, Sep 21 Buford (Homecoming)A.J.7-21L
Buford (Homecoming)A.J.
Fri, Sep 28 Chesterfield (REC Night)A.J.14-17L
Chesterfield (REC Night)A.J.
Fri, Oct 05 BYE
BYE
Fri, Oct 19 7:30 P.M.Central Central
Central Central
Fri, Oct 26 7:30 P.M.Lee CentralLee Central
Lee CentralLee Central
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center