Lancaster CSD

2020-2021 Andrew Jackson High Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 31 6 P.M.Cardinal NewmanAndrew Jackson
Cardinal NewmanAndrew Jackson
Thu, Sep 03 4:30 P.M.Rock Hill TournamentRock Hill High Schoo
Rock Hill TournamentRock Hill High Schoo
Tue, Sep 08 Legion CollegiateLegion Collegiate3-0W
Legion CollegiateLegion Collegiate
Tue, Sep 15 CherawAndrew Jackson3-0W
CherawAndrew Jackson
Thu, Sep 17 ChesterfieldChesterfield3-0W
ChesterfieldChesterfield
Tue, Sep 22 BufordBuford3-0W
BufordBuford
Thu, Sep 24 7:30 P.M.CentralAndrew Jackson
CentralAndrew Jackson
Tue, Sep 29 7:30 P.M.North CentralAndrew Jackson
North CentralAndrew Jackson
Thu, Oct 01 7:30 P.M.Legion CollegiateAndrew Jackson
Legion CollegiateAndrew Jackson
Tue, Oct 06 7:30 P.M.York PrepYork Prep
York PrepYork Prep
Thu, Oct 08 7:30 P.M.CherawCheraw
CherawCheraw
Tue, Oct 13 7:30 P.M.ChesterfieldAndrew Jackson
ChesterfieldAndrew Jackson
Thu, Oct 15 7:30 P.M.BufordAndrew Jackson
BufordAndrew Jackson
Tue, Oct 20 7:30 P.M.CentralCentral
CentralCentral
Thu, Oct 22 7:30 P.M.North CentralNorth Central
North CentralNorth Central
Activate Search
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center