Lancaster CSD

2017-2018 Andrew Jackson High Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 10 4:30 P.M.Rock Hill (Scrimmage)Rock Hill
Rock Hill (Scrimmage)Rock Hill
Sat, Aug 12 TBDPelion Preseason InvitatioPelion
Pelion Preseason InvitatioPelion
Thu, Aug 17 6:30 P.M.Lancaster (Scrimmage)Andrew Jackson
Lancaster (Scrimmage)Andrew Jackson
Thu, Aug 24 North Central(Region Game)Andrew Jackson 20; 13; 25; 17-25; 25; 22; 25L
North Central(Region Game)Andrew Jackson
Tue, Aug 29 Central(Region Game)Central25; 25; 25-11; 12; 14W
Central(Region Game)Central
Thu, Aug 31 Cheraw(Region Game)Cheraw25; 25; 25-11; 9; 17 W
Cheraw(Region Game)Cheraw
Tue, Sep 05 BYE
BYE
Thu, Sep 07 Chesterfield(Region Game)Chesterfield 25; 25; 19; 25-14; 9; 25; 15W
Chesterfield(Region Game)Chesterfield
Thu, Sep 14 Buford(Region Game)Andrew Jackson 20; 26; 23-25; 28; 25 L
Buford(Region Game)Andrew Jackson
Tue, Sep 19 North Central(Region Game)North Central25; 15; 12; 22-23; 25; 25; 25W
North Central(Region Game)North Central
Thu, Sep 21 Central(Region Game)Andrew Jackson25; 25; 25-8; 9; 3L
Central(Region Game)Andrew Jackson
Tue, Sep 26 6:30 P.M.Cheraw(Region Game)Andrew Jackson
Cheraw(Region Game)Andrew Jackson
Thu, Sep 28 BYE
BYE
Sat, Sep 30 TBDLexington InvitationalLexington
Lexington InvitationalLexington
Tue, Oct 03 6:30 P.M.Chesterfield(Region Game)AJ(Senior Night)
Chesterfield(Region Game)AJ(Senior Night)
Thu, Oct 05 6:30 P.M.Lee Central(Region Game)Lee Central
Lee Central(Region Game)Lee Central
Tue, Oct 10 6:30 P.M.Buford(Region Game)Buford
Buford(Region Game)Buford
Tue, Oct 02 6:30 P.M.LewisvilleLewisville
LewisvilleLewisville
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center