Lancaster CSD

2018-2019 Andrew Jackson High Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 07 9:00 A.M.Cardinal Newman Tourn.Cardinal Newman
Cardinal Newman Tourn.Cardinal Newman
Sat, Aug 11 8:00 A.M.Pelion Preseason InvitatioPelion
Pelion Preseason InvitatioPelion
Thu, Aug 16 4:00 P.M.Rock Hill Tourn. Rock Hill
Rock Hill Tourn. Rock Hill
Sat, Aug 18 8:00 A.M.Lugoff-Elgon Tourn.Lugoff
Lugoff-Elgon Tourn.Lugoff
Tue, Aug 21 6:30 P.M.Lancaster A.J.
Lancaster A.J.
Thu, Aug 23 6:30 P.M.North CentralNorth Central
North CentralNorth Central
Tue, Aug 28 6:30 P.M.BufordA.J.
BufordA.J.
Thu, Aug 30 6:30 P.M.ChesterfieldA.J.
ChesterfieldA.J.
Tue, Sep 04 6:30 P.M.Lancaster Lancaster
Lancaster Lancaster
Thu, Sep 06 6:30 P.M.LewisvilleA.J.
LewisvilleA.J.
Tue, Sep 11 6:30 P.M.Central Central
Central Central
Thu, Sep 13 6:30 P.M.Lee Central Lee Central
Lee Central Lee Central
Tue, Sep 18 6:30 P.M.North Central A.J.
North Central A.J.
Thu, Sep 20 6:30 P.M.BufordBuford
BufordBuford
Tue, Sep 25 6:30 P.M.Chesterfield Chesterfield
Chesterfield Chesterfield
Sat, Sep 29 TBDLexington Invit.Lexington
Lexington Invit.Lexington
Thu, Oct 04 6:30 P.M.CentralA.J.
CentralA.J.
Tue, Oct 09 6:30 P.M.Lee Central (SR Night)A.J.
Lee Central (SR Night)A.J.
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center